Leave us a review.

We’d love it if you left us a google review!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, but also other potential customers.

If you liked your experience. Please tell everyone and help us grow.

Carol Perlmutter
Carol Perlmutter
2024-05-24
We found this great cheese shop in the Mercado de la Merced. It offers a nice variety of quality cheeses with an emphasis on cheeses from Holland. The staff is very knowledgeable and can help you select the best cheese for your enjoyment.
Manuel Carrasco
Manuel Carrasco
2024-04-11
Ha sido todo un descubrimiento en el Mercado de Huelin. Amabilidad y calidad, sólo queso Gouda. El curado de 3 años es sencillamente insuperable, no obstante iré probándolos todos.
Joaquin Lopez
Joaquin Lopez
2024-04-09
Un pedacito de Holanda, perdón, Países Bajos... En Málaga. Frecuento su puesto del Mercado de Huelin y solo puedo decir que me encanta. Ya conocía estos quesos porque he visitado Países Bajos así que me encanta tenerlos tan a mano. Personal muy agradable. Recientemente han introducido alguna variedad nueva.
marijke holtrop
marijke holtrop
2024-03-28
Fantastisch lekkere kazen. Een hele leuke medewerker heeft ons geholpen. Zeker een aanrader als je in Malaga bent.
Marc van Acker
Marc van Acker
2024-02-27
Heerlijke kaas voor een eerlijke prijs. We kopen er al geruime tijd onze Nederlandsche kaas. Top👌👌
Robert de L'Or
Robert de L'Or
2024-02-09
Goede kaas! Fijn dat dit Nederlandse gerecht hier te vinden is! Super!
Élodie Marie Caubu
Élodie Marie Caubu
2024-02-05
Fromages de grande qualité. J'ai goûté plusieurs types de goudas (piquant, à l'ail et à l'oignon, au basilic, au cumin...) et je les ai tous beaucoup appréciés. La jeune fille explique bien les différents goudas qu'elle vend et est très sympathique.
Bruno y Gert Hannon
Bruno y Gert Hannon
2024-01-17
Very tasteful cheese and very prompt service and delivery!
José Manuel Muriel Jiménez
José Manuel Muriel Jiménez
2023-12-28
Queso sin sal perfecto para hipertensos muy sabroso y con una textura perfecta.

Or scan this qr code to leave a review.

We'd love it if you left us a google review for Craxi Queso! Scan this qr code

Thanks, Team Craxi Queso.

If you have any questions, please contact us via the contact form on the website or use the WhatsApp button.

Find us on Facebook.

Abrir chat
Do you have a question?
Scan the code
Hello, how can I help you?