Leave us a review.

We’d love it if you left us a google review!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, but also other potential customers.

If you liked your experience. Please tell everyone and help us grow.

Robert de L'Or
2024-02-09
Goede kaas! Fijn dat dit Nederlandse gerecht hier te vinden is! Super!
Élodie Marie Caubu
2024-02-05
Fromages de grande qualité. J'ai goûté plusieurs types de goudas (piquant, à l'ail et à l'oignon, au basilic, au cumin...) et je les ai tous beaucoup appréciés. La jeune fille explique bien les différents goudas qu'elle vend et est très sympathique.
Bruno y Gert Hannon
2024-01-17
Very tasteful cheese and very prompt service and delivery!
José Manuel Muriel Jiménez
2023-12-28
Queso sin sal perfecto para hipertensos muy sabroso y con una textura perfecta.
Richard Rodriguez
2023-12-16
Si quieres comprar el mejor queso holandés online, aquí tienes tu mejor opción. Envío rápido y con seguimiento continu. Packaging perfecto para el queso. 100% recomendable
Caitlin Thöne
2023-10-28
Lovely cheese! Happy that I’ve found a place in Malaga where I can buy the best cheese.
Tim Olav Oosterveld
2023-08-10
Very good cheese, lovely bloke. This business is a family business. All around beautiful.
Mette Kyster
2023-08-02
Excellent artisan cheeses! So far, my great favourite is the Iberian Herbs - sophisticated and subtle. The fenogreco is very delicately flavoured; while the cumin is a bit more robust, but also delicious. New on the scene are the artisan goat cheeses - scrumptious and very low in accidity. Varios flavours. Then you have the many degrees of maturation - I defy anyone not to find a cheese to love! My very best wishes to the young entrepreneurs, who couldn't be kinder or more pleasent.

Or scan this qr code to leave a review.

We'd love it if you left us a google review for Craxi Queso! Scan this qr code

Thanks, Team Craxi Queso.

If you have any questions, please contact us via the contact form on the website or use the WhatsApp button.

Find us on Facebook.

You cannot copy content of this page

Abrir chat
Do you have a question?
Scan the code
Hello, how can I help you?